Least Worse of Type O Negative (Dirty)

Will be released on October 31 2000

Line up:
Peter Steele - Bass/Vocals
Kenny Hicky - Guitar
Josh Silver - Keyboard/Samples
John Kelly - Drums


  1. The Misinterpretation Of Silence And Its Disastrous Consequences (Wombs and Tombs Mix)
  2. It's Never Enough
  3. Black No. 1
  4. Everyone I Love Is Dead
  5. Love You To Death
  6. Black Sabbath (From The Satanic Perspective)
  7. Christian Woman
  8. 12 Black Rainbows
  9. My Girlfriends Girlfriend (Cheese Organ Mix)
  10. Hey Pete (Pete's Ego Trip Version)
  11. Everything Dies
  12. Cinnamon Girl (Depressed Mode Mix)
  13. Unsuccessfully Coping With The Natural Beauty Of Infidelity
  14. Stay Out Of My Dreams

Look for the "explicit lyrics" sticker on the cover. You just might want to have the Clean version as well...

Back to the Albums page