The Origin of the Feces



Intro: Glass walls of Limbo (You suck)
1. I Know You're Fucking Someone Else
2. Are You Afraid...
3. Gravity
4. Pain
5. Kill You Tonight
6. Hey Pete
7. Kill You Tonight (reprise)
8. Paranoid

The last track, Paranoid, was by Black Sabbath before Type O Negative got their hands on it. This re-release also has a more decent cover.

Back to the Albums page