Slow, Deep and Hard

Line up:
Peter Steel - Bass/Vocals
Kenny Hicky - Guitar
Josh Silver - Keyboard/Samples
Sal Abruscato - Drums


1. Unsuccessfully Coping With The Natural Beauty Of Infidelity

2. Der Untermensch
3. Xero Tolerance
4. Prelude to Agony
    Tab 1 Tab 2
5. Glass Walls of Limbo (dance mix)
6. The Misinterpretation of Silence and Its Disastrous Consequences
7. Gravitational Constant: G = 6.67 x 10^-8 cm^3 gm^-1 sec^-2

This and the lyrics were ripped off the Type O ftp site. My utmost thanks goes to the person that has typed them.

Back to the Albums page