Bloody Kisses: the digipack edition

This is the `easy listening' edition of Bloody Kisses, all the noisy instrumentals as well as the more hardcore tracks Kill All The White People and We Hate Everyone. In return a more dark and atmospheric track was added, Suspended In Dusk. This track also appeared on the Christian Woman CD single.


1: Christian Woman
2: Bloody Kisses (A Death In The Family)
3: Too Late: Frozen
4: Blood & Fire
5: Can't Loose You
6: Summer Breeze Altered lyrics !
7: Set Me On Fire
8: Suspended In Dusk
9: Black no. 1 (Little Miss Scare-All)

Back to the original Bloody Kisses or

back to the Albums page