October Rust

Was released on August 20 1996

Line up:
Peter Steele - Bass/Vocals
Kenny Hicky - Guitar
Josh Silver - Keyboard/Samples
John Kelly - Drums


1. Bad Ground
3. Love You to Death
4. Be My Druidess
5. Green Man
6. Red Water (Christmas Mourning)
7. My Girlfriend's Girlfriend
8. Die With Me
9. Burnt Flowers Fallen
10. In Praise of Bacchus
11. Cinnamon Girl
12. The Glorious Liberation of the People's Technocratic Republic of Vinnland
by the Combined Forces of the United Territories of Europa
13. Wolf Moon (Including Zoanthropic Paranoia)
14. Haunted
Cinnamon Girl was originally by Neil Young. The instrumental version of Haunted appeared on the Descent II CD-ROM (version Mac/DOS). Type O Negative have recorded some additional tracks like "Pictures of Matchstick Man" formerly by Status Quo. The MGG CD-single will feature another edit of Black Sabbath's Black Sabbath

Back to the Albums page